Adrenalin Customer Care Number Helpline Number

Adrenalin customer care number, toll free number, email and office address is provided below to help you send inquiries to Adrenalin support.

Adrenalin Customer Care Details

Adrenalin Customer Care Number: +91 44 3988 2345
Timings: 10a.m to 5p.m
Adrenalin Email: info@myadrenalin.com

Adrenalin eSystems Limited is a global product and software solutions company in the field of HR automation. It is a part of Polaris Financial Technology.

Adrenalin Regional Office Address

CityRegional Office AddressEmails
Mumbai 10th floor, “Silver Metropolis”, Jay Coach, W. E. Highway, Goregaon (East), Mumbai – 400063 Info.mumbai@myadrenalin.com
GurgaonPolaris Towers, 249, Udyog Vihar, Phase IV, Gurgaon – 122 001 Info.gurgaon@myadrenalin.com
Bangalore No.1020, Commercial Building, 2nd Floor, 80 Feet Main Road, Koramangala 1st Block, Bangalore – 560 034. Info.bangalore@myadrenalin.com
Hyderabad1st Floor, Lulla Center, Plot No 5, S P Road, Begumpet, Hyderabad – 500 016. Info.hyderabad@myadrenalin.com
KolkataLocated at Park Business Centre, 24 Park Street, Suite 7-A, Anuj Chambers, Kolkatta – 700016. Info.Kolkata@myadrenalin.com

Adrenalin Social Profiles

Adrenalin is present on all major social websites, where you can find the latest offers and news about the company. Some people also post their grievances on these social profiles and expect a faster resolution by Adrenalin customer care.

Facebook Fan Page : facebook.com/adrenalinHRMS
YouTube Channel : youtube.com/user/adrenalinhrms
Twitter Handle : twitter.com/adrenalinHRMS

Adrenalin Head office Address

Adrenalin eSystems Limited, Prince Info Park, 81- B, A Block – 1st Floor,
2nd Main Road, Ambattur Industrial Estate, Chennai 600 058, India
Info.chennai@myadrenalin.com