Aircel Customer Care Number, Toll Free Number

Aircel customer care number, email and office address is provided below to help you send inquiries to Aircel customer support and grievance/nodal officers in your city.

Aircel Customer Care Details

Aircel Toll Free Number (Complaints & Service Requests): 198
Aircel Customer Care Number (Enquiry): 121
Aircel Helpline No. For People Calling From Other Networks: 09716012345

Aircel is the 5th largest telecom service provider in India. It provides GSM, GPRS, 3G and 4G services in India. To handle customer complaints and answer customer queries, Aircel has opened customer care center in each state where it operates. For Account & Product related information Call Aircel Customer Care Number 121 (chargeable @ 50 paise/ 3 min for agent support) from Aircel Mobile. You can also email them at the emails provided below. For complaints and service request dial the Aircel toll free number 198 from your aircel mobile.

If for some reason, you are not satisfied with the resolution provided buy the Aircel support team, then you may Appeal to the Aircel Appellate Authority. Appeal to appellate authority must be made in writing and in duplicate. You can down load the Appellate Complaint Form Here. If you want to talk to the appellate authority, then find his/her contact details below and call him/her between 10 am to 6 pm Monday to Friday.

Regional Aircel Customer Care Numbers, Emails & Appellate Authority Contact Details

CityCustomer Care Number & EmailAppellate Authority Phone & Email
Andhra Pradesh9700012345
care.andhrapradesh@aircel.co.in
9700199010
appellate.andhrapradesh@aircel.co.in
Assam9854012345
care.assam@aircel.co.in
 9856199010
appellate.assam@aircel.co.in
 Bihar & Jharkhand9852012345
care.bihar@aircel.co.in
 9852199010
appellate.bihar@aircel.co.in
 Chennai9841012345
talktoaircel@aircel.co.in
 9551299210
appellate.chn@aircel.co.in
 Delhi9716012345
care.delhi@aircel.co.in
 9716199010
appellate.delhi@aircel.co.in
 Gujarat9722012345
care.gujarat@aircel.co.in
 9722199010
appellate.gujarat@aircel.co.in
 Haryana9802012345
care.haryana@aircel.co.in
 9716199010
appellate.Haryana@aircel.co.in
 Himachal Pradesh 9857012345
care.hp@aircel.co.in
 9857199010
appellate.hp@aircel.co.in
 Jammu Kashmir 9858012345
care.jammu@aircel.co.in
care.kashmir@aircel.co.in
 9858199010
appellate.jammu@aircel.co.in
 Karnataka 9738012345
care.karnataka@aircel.co.in
 9738199010
appellate.karnataka@aircel.co.in
 Kerala 9809012345
care.kerala@aircel.co.in
 9809199010
appellate.kerala@aircel.co.in
 Kolkata 9804012345
care.kolkata@aircel.co.in
 9804099011
appellate.kolkata@aircel.co.in
 Madhya Pradesh 9806012345
care.mpcg@aircel.co.in
 9806199010
appellate.mpcg@aircel.co.in
 Maharashtra 9762012345
care.maharashtra@aircel.co.in
 9762199010
appellate.maharashtra@aircel.co.in
 Mumbai 9768012345
care.mumbai@aircel.co.in
 9768199010
appellate.mumbai@aircel.co.in
 North East 9856012345
care.ne@aircel.co.in
 9856199010
appellate.ne@aircel.co.in
 Orissa 9853012345
care.orissa@aircel.co.in
 9853199010
appellate.orissa@aircel.co.in
 Punjab 9803012345
care.punjab@aircel.co.in
 9803199010
appellate.punjab@aircel.co.in
 Rajasthan 9782012345
care.rajasthan@aircel.co.in
 9782199010
appellate.rajasthan@aircel.co.in
 Tamil Nadu 9842012345
care.tn@aircel.co.in
 9750999209
appellate.tn@aircel.co.in
 UP East9807012345
care.upeast@aircel.co.in
 9807199010
appellate.upeast@aircel.co.in
 UP West9808012345
care.upwest@aircel.co.in
 9808199010
appellate.upwest@aircel.co.in
 West Bengal9851012345
care.wb@aircel.co.in
 9851199011
appellate.wb@aircel.co.in

Aircel Social Profiles

Aircel is present on all major social websites, where you can find the latest offers and news about the company. Some people also post their grievances on these social profiles and expect a faster resolution by Aircel customer care.

Facebook Fan Page : facebook.com/aircel/
YouTube Channel : youtube.com/user/AircelIndia
Twitter Handle : twitter.com/Aircel
Pinterest Profile : pinterest.com/aircelindia/

Aircel Head Office Address:

Aircel Cellular Limited, 5th Floor,
Spencer Plaza, 769, Anna Salai,
Chennai – 600 002,
Phone: 98410 12345,
Fax: 91 – 44 – 2849 6769
Web: www.aircel.com

Leave a Reply

1 Comment on "Aircel Customer Care Number, Toll Free Number"

Sort by:   newest | oldest | most voted

Thankyou for this information

wpDiscuz