AnandRathi Customer Care Toll Free Number

AnandRathi customer care number, toll free number, email and office address is provided below to help you send inquiries to AnandRathi support.

AnandRathi Customer Care Details

AnandRathi Toll Free Number: 1800 200 1002, 1800 102 1003
AnandRathi Customer Care Number: 022-3950 9800, 022-4222 1313
AnandRathi Customer Care Email: customersupport@rathi.com
AnandRathi Non Resident Indian Queries: nridesk@rathi.com

Anand Rathi is a full service securities firm providing investment banking, wealth management, brokerage & distribution of equities, commodities, mutual funds and insurance and structured products.

To contact customer support of AnandRathi dial toll free number 1800 200 1002, 1800 102 1003 or regular customer care number 022-3950 9800, 022-4222 1313 . Alternatively, email customer support at  customersupport@rathi.com. For grievances email at grievance@rathi.com

AnandRathi Branch Offices in Major Cities

CITY/STATEBranch Offices AddressPhone Number
Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh6-3-346/1,1st Floor,Scotia Bank Building,Road No 1,Banjara Hills, Hyderabad-500034040-66840541,040-66844437/38
hyderabad@rathi.com
Guwahati, AssamGanpati Enclave, 4th Floor, G. S. Road, Ulubari, Guwahati – 781 0070361-2466259-67,0361 2466260
guwahati@rathi.com
Delhi2nd Floor, Unit No. 6, DDA Building No. 11, Vardhman Trade Centre, Nehru Place, New Delhi- 110 019011-42522000
delhi@rathi.com
Raipur, ChhatisgarhNo. 229, 230, 231, 232, 2nd Flr, Lalganga Shopping Mall, G.E. Road, Raipur0771-4225588
raipurbranch@rathi.com
Ahmedabad, Gujarat201,Satya Commercial Complex,  Between Shiv ranjini & Shyamal 4 Rastha, Opp IOC petrol Pump, Sateliite, Ahmedabad-380015079-26763522-24
Panipat, HaryanaJava Complex, Plot No- 513, 1st Floor, Near Fedral Bank, GT Road, Panipat, Haryana : 1321030180 – 4005700
panipat@rathi.com
GoaTRIMURTI BLDG., 1st Floor, Dr. A.B. Road, Opp Hotel Nova Goa, Panaji 403001, Goa0832 -56647138
goa@rathi.com
Ranchi, Jharkhand504, M. R. Tower, Behind Gopal Complex, Line Tank Road,Sarda Babu Street,Ranchi – 8340010651 2332080,81,82 / 0651-2212514 / 0651-2212513 / 515 / 516
ranchi@rathi.com
Jammu, J&K16/B-1, North Block, Bahu Plaza, Rail Road Complex, Jammu – 1800040191-2471202/1282/1358/6121/6157
jammu@rathi.com
Bangalore, KarnatakaNo. 39, 1st floor, Gandhibazaar Main Road,
opp Tagore Circle, Basavanagudi,
Bangalore – 560 004.
08041317500, 08041692773, 08041205091 and 08041205092.
gandhibazaar@rathi.com
Cochin, KeralaAnandrathi, G-178, Sivapuram, Ground floor, Opp panampilly nagar post office, Cochin-68203604843013453, 04843010301, 04843018350, 04843018379, 04843017862
cochin@rathi.com
Indore, MadhyaPradesh102, Apollo Avenue, 30 B, Old Palasiya, Opp. Palasia Police Station, Indore 4520010731-3015023, 3015017 & 3012438
infoindore@rathi.com
Mumbai, MaharashtraSeagull House, 2nd Floor, Plot No.6, Shivaji Colony, Andheri-Kurla Road, Chakala, Andheri-East, Mumbai – 400099022 39950303
Bhubaneswar, Orissa2nd Floor, 49- Ashok Nagar, Near Royale Midtown Hotel, Bhubaneswar – 7510090674-2392250/2392251 /2394150 /3205961
bhubaneshwar@rathi.com
ChandigarhSCO 50_51 2ND FLOOR SECTOR 17-A CHANDIGARH 160017.0172-5004069,956933322,9023922233
Jalandhar, Punjab2nd flr Crystal plaza Market , Above Personal Point Slimming centre Near TAJ Restaurent Jalandhar 1440220181-4602705/702/703/700/702
jallandhar@rathi.com
Jaipur, RajasthanC-98, Sanghi Upasana Tower, 1st Floor,Subhash Marg, C Scheme, Near Ahinsa Circle, Jaipur 302 0010141-2370352/3241445 / 5115474 /5101095/4140000 jaipur@rathi.com
Chennai, Tamil Nadu1st Floor, No.162, NSC Bose Rd, Sowcarpet, chennai – 600 079044 4341 9450/51/52
sowcarpet@rathi.com
Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh27/6/1, UGF, Taj Plaza, MMM Marg, Lko. 2260010522-3231429, 4038901-30
lucknow@rathi.com
Dehradun, UttarakhandF2  Bindal Bridge, Janpath Complex,Dehradoon-2480010135 – 2714485/2714487/2712606
Kolkata, West BengalTulsi Apartment, Ground Floor, 13, Burntsalt Gola Lane, Howrah 711101033 – 26662043/2045/2041/2046/2042
howrah@rathi.com

AnandRathi Head Office Address

11th Floor, Times Tower,
Kamala City, Senapati Bapat Marg,
Lower Parel, Mumbai – 13

Registered Office
4th Floor, Silver Metropolis,
Jai Coach Compound,
Opp. Bimbisar Nagar,
Goregaon (E), Mumbai 400 063.
Web : www.rathi.com/

Leave a Reply

Be the First to Comment!

wpDiscuz