Dlink Customer Care Toll Free Number

Dlink customer care number, toll free number, email and office address is provided below to help you send inquiries to Dlink support.

Dlink Customer Care Details

Dlink Toll Free Number: 1800-23-30000, 1800-23-3000
Dlink Customer Care Number: +91-22-29215700
Dlink Product Registration Click Here
Dlink Tech Support : GSM/CDMA USER- +91-832-2856300 & 2856000 (Local & STD Charges apply)
Dlink Customer Care Email: helpdesk@dlink.co.in

D-Link is a developer and manufacturer of networking, broadband, digital electronics, voice and data communications solutions like #G wireless router, modem, switches, network cameras, network adapters, Cloud Router, mobile routers etc.

For queries and complaints you can call Dlink toll free number 1800-23-30000 or dlink customer care number 022-29215700. You may also email the dlink support at helpdesk@dlink.co.in For tech support, call 0832-2856300 or 0832-2856000.

Dlink Branch Offices Address in Major Cities

CITY/STATEBranch Offices AddressPhone Number
Secunderabad, Andhra PradeshNo 114, 1st Floor, Bhuvana Towers (CMR Exclusive Building) Next to Manju theatre SD Road Secunderabad
Secunderabad, Andhra Pradesh 500 003
040-66142228
secunderabad@dlink.co.in
Guwahati, AssamGround Floor, Parnil Complex, Zoo Road, Tiniali Guwahati
Assam, Assam 781024
0361-2341350/2343013
guwahati@dlink.co.in
Delhi401 – 405 4TH FLOOR – A BLOCK, NAURANG HOUSE
K.G. MARG, CONNAUGHT PLACE
NEW DELHI
Delhi, Delhi 110001
011- 23737780-82
delhi@dlink.co.in
Raipur, ChhatisgarhUnit-II, 1st Floor,Gobindkunj, Behind NIIT,Civil Lines, Raipur (CG)
Raipur, Chhattisgarh 492001
0771-4099672
Ahmedabad, Gujarat404, Sapath-II, Opp Rajpath Club, Sarkhej Gandhinagar Highway, Satellite, Ahmedabad
Ahmedabad, Gujarat 380 015
(079) 26871034
ahmedabad@dlink.co.in
GoaPlot No. U02B, Verna Industrial Estate, Verna, Salcette, Goa
Goa, Goa 403722
+ 91 0832–2885800 Extn : 805/808/844
Dilesh.acharya@dlink.co.in
Jamshedpur, JharkhandLaxmi Apartment, Flat No. – 1B, No. – 2 Sakchi Highway Road, Near Hotel Smita, Jamshedpur
Jamshedpur, Jharkhand 831001
9934397156
Jamshedpur@dlink.co.in
Bangalore, Karnataka#273, My Bhavan, 1st Floor, 15th Cross, 20th Main, 5th Phase, J.P.Nagar,
Bangalore, Karnataka 560076
080-26593485/86/87/88/89
Bangalore@dlink.co.in
Cochin, Kerala2nd Floor , Door No CC 54/35,
Building no. 39/5818,
Cross Road 10-End, Panampilly Nagar
Cochin, Kerala 682036
0484-2324164, 09847045472
cochin@dlink.co.in
Indore, MadhyaPradesh216, 2nd Floor, Commerce House,7 Race Course Road,Indore
Indore, Madhya Pradesh 452001
0731-4088834
indore@dlink.co.in
Mumbai, MaharashtraKalpataru Square, 2nd Floor, Unit 24, Kondivita Lane, Off Andheri Kurla Road, Next to VITS hotel, Andheri East, Mumbai
Mumbai, Maharashtra 400 059
022-29215700
Mumbai@dlink.co.in
Bhubaneswar, OrissaRoom No. #405, 4th Floor, Nirmala Plaza, Air-Port Square, Forest Park, Bhubaneshwar
Bhubaneswar, Odisha 751016
0674-2595783
bhubaneshwar@dlink.co.in
ChandigarhSCO-180, First Level,Sector-38C, Chandigarh
Chandigarh, Punjab 160036
0172-4014619
Chandigarh@dlink.co.in
Jaipur, RajasthanS-302, 2nd Floor, Nobel House – I, Plot No. 22, Mission Compound, Ajmer Road,JAIPUR
Jaipur, Rajasthan 302001
(0141)4025460
Jaipur@dlink.co.in
Chennai, Tamil Nadu1st floor, JVL Plaza, 501 Anna Salai, Teynampet
Chennai, Tamil Nadu 600 018
91-44-24332745/
vinuj@dlink.co.in
Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh1st Floor, B-98, Sector-C, Near Police Wireless Crossing,Mahanagar,Lucknow
Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh 226 006
(0522) 4074485
lucknow@dlink.co.in
Kolkata, West BengalMATRIX TOWER, DN-24, 402, 4th Floor, Sec-V, Saltlake City,
Kolkata, West Bengal 700 091
033- 4004 3012
Kolkata@dlink.co.in

Dlink Social Profiles

Dlink is present on all major social websites, where you can find the latest offers and news about the company. Some people also post their grievances on these social profiles and expect a faster resolution by Dlink customer care.

Facebook Fan Page : facebook.com/dlinkindia
YouTube Channel : youtube.com/user/dlinktv
Twitter Handle : twitter.com/dlink_india

Dlink Head Office Address

Kalpataru Square, 2nd Floor, Unit 24, Kondivita Lane,
Off Andheri Kurla Road, Next to VITS hotel, Andheri East,
Mumbai – 400 059. INDIA
Tel : +91-22 – 2921 5700
Fax : +91-22- 2830 1901
Email : helpdesk@dlink.co.in
Web : www.dlink.co.in/

Leave a Reply

Be the First to Comment!

wpDiscuz