GIC Housing Finance Customer Care Number GICHFL

GIC Housing Finance customer care number, toll free number, email and office address is provided below to help you send inquiries to GICHFL support.

GIC Housing Finance Customer Care Details

GICHFL Customer Care Number: +91 22 2285 1765 / 1766 / 1767 /2285 3866
GIC Housing Finance Limited Customer Care Email: corporate@gichf.com

GIC Housing Finance lends money exclusively for housing sector. GICHFL has presence in 42 branches across India. To contact customer support of GIC Housing Finance Limited dial customer care number +91 22 2285 1765 / 1766 / 1767 /2285 3866 . Alternatively, email customer support at corporate@gichf.com

GIC Housing Finance Limited Branch Offices in Major Cities

CITY/STATEBranch Offices AddressPhone Number
Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh6th Floor,United India Insurance Bldg,
PB No. 1020, 3-5-817 & 818
Bashir Bagh,
Hyderabad 500 029
+91 40 23234093 / 23243310
Email : hyderabad@gichfindia.com
DelhiUGF-10 A -E KANCHANJUNGA BLDG,
18 BARAKHAMBA ROAD
CONNAUGHT PLACE
New Delhi – 110 001
011 23731669,23327548,41522024,41522025
Email : delhi@gichfindia.com
Ahmedabad, Gujarat210 / 2nd Floor
Shangri La Arcade 100 feet Road,
Near Shyamal Crossing
Near Prahlad Nagar Satellite area,
Ahamedabad – 380015
Email : ahmedabad@gichfindia.com
Trivendrumpuram1st Floor, P.T.C. Tower S S Kovil Road,
Thampanoor,
Trivendrumpuram – 695001
+91 471 2330272
Email : trivandrum@gichfindia.com
Bangalore, KarnatakaLeo Shopping Centre,
3rd Floor, 44/45,
Residency Cross Road,
Bangalore –560 025
+91 80 25594081 / 25550203 / 25583547
Email : bangalore@gichfindia.com
Cochin, Kerala1st Floor, Door no. XL/5396-A,
Elias Chambers,
Next to Sarita Theatre, Banarji Road,
Kochi-682018
+91 484 2364885 / 2374844
Email : kochi@gichfindia.com
Indore, MadhyaPradeshApt. No. 309, 3rd Floor, Commerce House,
7 Race Course Road,
Indore, Madhya Pradesh ? 452 001
Email : indore@gichfindia.com
Mumbai, Maharashtra2nd Floor, Universal Insurance Building,
Sir P.M. Road, Fort,
Mumbai 400001.
+91 22 2285 3866 / 68 / 2285 1765 / 66 / 67/ 2288 0801
Email : mumbai@gichfindia.com
DurgapurPlot No.3601 (P),
Nazrul Sarani, City Centre
Beside – Durgapur Cinema Hall,
Durgapur – 713216
+91 (0343) 2542587/8
Email : durgapur@gichfindia.com
Bhubaneswar, OrissaNarula Market, 2nd Floor,
Plot No 501 Unit 3,
Post : Kharavel Nagar,
Bhubaneshwar -751001
(0674) 2380650/6444150/2533050
Email : bhubaneshwar@gichfindia.com
NoidaB-104,Vishal Chambers,
Sector – 18,
Noida – UP
+91 120 2514145 / 2511751
Email : noida@gichfindia.com
Nagpur5A, 1st Floor, Office wing
Pushpakunj Commercial Complex
Central Bazar Road, Ramdas peth
Nagpur -440010
+91 0712 2432316
Email : nagpur@gichfindia.com
ChandigarhSCO – No 44, Sector 31–D,
Chandigarh – 160031
+91 172 2600444 / 446
Email : chandigarh@gichfindia.com
CoimbatoreNo. 383, 2nd Floor,
Jaya Complex
100 Feet Road, Opp. to Ganga Yamuna Theatre
Above Jayasri Electronics, Gandhipuram
Coimbatore 641012
+91 422 2490927
Email : coimbatore@gichfindia.com
Jaipur, RajasthanRoom No 138,
1st Floor, Ganapati Plaza,M.I.Road
Near Govt Hostel,
Jaipur – 302001
+91 141 5106702 / 2389059
Email : jaipur@gichfindia.com
MaduraiShop no. C & D, A.R.Plaza, 16/17,
Northveli Street,
Madurai – 625001
+91 452 4350269 / 4372781
Email : madurai@gichfindia.com
VadodaraSF211- Panorama Complex
2nd Floor,R.C. Dutta Road,
Above Kala Niketan Store,
Alkapuri
Vadodara -390005
+91 0265 2323590
Email : vadodara@gichfindia.com
Chennai, Tamil Nadu216 / 217,
Peters Road, Royapettah, Chennai – 600014
+91 44 2848 6298 / 2848 0284 / 2848 2640
Email : chennai@gichfindia.com
Thane2nd Floor, Hemendra CHS Ltd,
Gokhale Road,Naupada
Thane (W) – 400602
+91 22 25401958 / 25385197 / 25390749/25390818
Email : thane@gichfindia.com
Kolkata, West BengalRoyal Insurance Building
Ground Floor,Opp.to G.P.O.5,
Netaji Subhas Road,
Kolkata – 700001
+91 33 22622639
Email : kolkata@gichfindia.com

GIC Housing Finance Limited Head Office Address

Universal Insurance Building,
3rd Floor Sir PM Road, Fort, Mumbai 400001.
Maharashtra
Fax : +91 22 22884985
Email : corporate@gichf.com
Web : www.gichfindia.com/

Leave a Reply

Be the First to Comment!

wpDiscuz