Hathway Customer Care Toll Free Number Broadband & Cable TV

Hathway Cable TV customer care number, toll free number, email and office address is provided below to help you send inquiries to Hathway Broadband support.

Hathway Customer Care Details

Hathway Toll Free Number: 1800-221-119
Hathway Customer Care Number: See The Table Below
Hathway Customer Care Email: See The Table Below

Hathway Cable & Datacom Ltd is a major cable television and broadband service provider in India. Hathway offers cable television services in 140 cities and towns and high-speed cable broadband services in 21 cities of India. If you have any query or complaint about Hathway services, you can contact Hathway Customer Care at toll free number 1800-221-119 or any regional customer care number and email given below:

Hathway Regional Customer Care Numbers

CITY/STATEEmailCustomer Care Number
Delhidelhihelpdesk@hathway.net 011-46085666, 011-46085777
Faridabaddelhihelpdesk@hathway.net 011-46085777
Noidadelhihelpdesk@hathway.net 011-46085777
Punehelpdeskpune@hathway.net(020)-30237700
NasikCo-ordnasik@hathway.net (0253)-2520330
Aurangabadhelpdeskaur@hathway.net (0240)-6610777
Barodascrbrd@hathway.net (0265)-2356468
Suratsubscribesurat@hathway.net (0261)-6696100
Vapisubscribevapi@hathway.net(0260)-6545602
(0260)-6545604
BangaloreBangalorehelpdesk@hathway.net 080-40161616
MysoreMysorehelpdesk@hathway.net 0821-4253344
Hyderabadhydhelpdesk@hathway.net 040-66989898
TirupurTrpcorpsupport@hathway.net 0421-4540040
Mumbai, Maharashtrahelpdesk@hathway.net(022)-67134600
Chandigarhdelhihelpdesk@hathway.net 0172-4643506/ 4643507

If your concern remains unresolved, you can approach the nodal and/or appellate officer at the regional office or at the email address given in table below

Hathway Circle Office/Regional Office Contact Details

CityAddress of Regional officeGrievance Officer
DelhiAB-17, First Floor, Safdarjung Enclave, Nr.Kamal Cinema, New Delhi – 110029north.appellate@hathway.net
FaridabadAB-17, First Floor, Safdarjung Enclave, Nr.Kamal Cinema, New Delhi – 110029north.appellate@hathway.net
NoidaAB-17, First Floor, Safdarjung Enclave, Nr.Kamal Cinema, New Delhi – 110029north.appellate@hathway.net
ChandigarhSCO-16/17, Top Floor, Sector 34-A, Chandigarh – 160022north.appellate@hathway.net
MumbaiAsian Advertisers, 2nd Floor, Plot no 102, marol Coop Ind Est, Andheri ( E) Mumbai – 59mumappellate@hathway.net
Pune3rd Floor, Sterling Plaza, Above Axis Bank, Junglee Maharaj Road, Pune – 411004mumappellate@hathway.net
Nasik2nd Floor, Shiledar Bhavan, Opp. Fire Brigade Office, Shingadaalav, Nasik – 422 002mumappellate@hathway.net
Aurangabad301/302, Akshay Deep Plaza, Town Center, Cidco, Aurangabad – 431 001mumappellate@hathway.net
Baroda101/102, Siddharth Complex, RC Dutt Road, Alkapuri, Baroda- 390 007mumappellate@hathway.net
Surat9004, World Trade Center, Ring Road, Surat – 395 002appellate.surat@hathway.net
Vapi17, Jay Tower-1, Silvassa Road, Vapi – 396191appellate.surat@hathway.net
Bangalore24, Saunders Road, Frazer Town, Bangalore – 560005kar.appellate@hathway.net
Mysore1056,2nd Floor,M.G.Road,Kavitha Vilas, Chamaraj Mohalla, Mysore-570005kar.appellate@hathway.net
Hyderabad301, S.V.E. Meera Mansion, Civil Supplies Bhavan Lane, Somajiguda, Hyderabad – 500083ap.appellate@hathway.net
Chennai677, East Main Road, Anna Nagar West Extn., Chennai – 600 101tn.appellate@hathway.net
Coimbatore
Old No 86, New No 66, Bharathi Park, Road No. 2, Sai Baba Colony, Coimbatore -641011
tn.appellate@hathway.net
TirupurNo.17/21, ARP Complex,Ashar Nagar, 2nd Street, Avinashi Road, Tirupur- 641603tn.appellate@hathway.net
TrichyC36, 7th Cross ‘East’, Thillai Nagar, Trichy – 620018.tn.appellate@hathway.net

Hathway Social Profiles

Hathway is present on all major social websites, where you can find the latest offers and news about the company. Some people also post their grievances on these social profiles and expect a faster resolution by Hathway customer care.

Hathway Cable TV

Facebook Fan Page : facebook.com/HathwayDigitalCableTV
Twitter Handle : twitter.com/HathwayCableTV

Hathway Broadband

Facebook Fan Page : facebook.com/HathwayBroadbandServices
Twitter Handle : twitter.com/HathwayBrdband

Hathway Head Office Address

Hathway Cable TV
Trade World, 10th Floor, kamala Mill Compound,
Senapati Bapat Marg, Lower Parel ( W ) ,
Mumbai – 400 013
Web : www.hathway.com