Just Trade Customer Care Toll Free Number

Just Trade customer care number, toll free number, email and office address is provided below to help you send inquiries to Just Trade support.

Just Trade Customer Care Details

Just Trade Toll Free Number: 1800-110-900 (for MTNL & BSNL Subscribers)
1800-3000-9000 (for all other Subscribers)
Just Trade Customer Care Email: info@justtrade.in

Justtrade.in is an Online Share Trading portal by Bajaj Capital India. For support dial Just Trade Customer Care number 1800-110-900 or Just Trade Toll Free Number 1800-3000-9000. Alternatively, email customer support at info@justtrade.in . For grievances email at customerservice@justtrade.in

Just Trade Service Centers in Major Cities

CITY/STATEService Center AddressPhone Number
Hyderabad, Andhra PradeshNo. 4 Ground Floor, Swaranjayanthi Complex
(HUDA) Ameerpet,
Hyderabad – 560016.
040-66108067,040-66108068
ameerpet@bajajcapital.com
Guwahati, AssamTilottoma Enclave, 3rd Floor, Opp. Rabindra Bhawan,
GNB Road, Ambari,
Guwahati – 781001.
0361-2730787/0797
guwahati@bajajcaptial.com
DelhiShop No.15, Ground Floor, Deep Cinema Complex
Ashok Vihar Phase I
Delhi – 110052.
011-64736944,011-64640908
ashokvihar@bajajcapital.com
Patna, BiharFlat No. 106-B, 1st Floor, Ashiana
Plaza, Budha Marg,
Patna – 800001.
0612-6451056,0612-6451059
patna@bajajcapital.com
Ahmedabad, Gujarat2-L, `AKIK, Opp. Lions Hall, Near Nalanda
Hotel, Mithakhali Six Road, Ellisbridge,
Ahmedabad – 380006.
079-30072782,079-30072786
ahmedabad@bajajcapital.com
Panipat, Haryana102, AKD Tower, Upper Ground Floor, Sector-14
Near HUDA Office
Gurgaon – 122001.
124-6468101,124-6468102
gurgaon@bajajcapital.com
NoidaA-2, Brahmputra Commercial Complex,
Near Rail Reservation Centre, Sector – 29
Noida – 201301.
95120-6494074,95120-6493213
noida@bajajcapital.com
CoimbatoreNo. 575, D.B. Road, First Floor
(Near Head Post Office) R.S. Puram
Coimbatore – 641002.
0422-2540257,5368880,0422-2541892
coimbatore@bajajcapital.com
MangaloreEssel Towers, BS 4.
Bunts Hostel Circle, Mangalore.
MANGALORE – 575003.
0824-4251787
mangalore@bajajcapital.com
PuneShop No. 6, Sanas Plaza, 1302,
Subhash Nagar, Bazirao Road
Pune – 411002.
020-05009460,020-05009462
pune@bajajcapital.com
Bangalore, Karnataka197, Sampige Main Road, Near 11th Cross,
Malleswaram ,
Bangalore – 560003.
080-23564156-59,080-23564142
malleswaram@bajajcapital.com
LudhianaM-3, ABC Services,SCO-137,
Feroze Gandhi Market
Ludhiana – 141001.
0161-4612287,0161-2412287
ludhiana@bajajcapital.com
Cochin, KeralaRubicon Building S.A Road
South Over Bridge, Valanyabalam
Kochi – 682016.
0484-2356848/49
cochin@bajajcapital.com
Indore, MadhyaPradeshShop No. 3, City Plaza,
M.G. Road, Near Regal Cinema
Indore – 452001.
0731-6452014,0731-6452024
manishu@bajajcaptial.com
Mumbai, MaharashtraShop No. 5, Abdul Kadar, Jilani Building,
Gokhale Road ,Oppt. Port Gese Church Dadar West,
Mumbai – 400028.
022-6599169,022-6599170
dadar@bajajcapital.com
Bhubaneswar, OrissaPlot No-1/A, Ground Floor, Station Square,Kharvel Nagar
Bhubaneswar
Bhubaneswar – 751007.
0674-6451257,0674-6451269
bhubaneswar@bajajcapital.com
ChandigarhSCO 341 & 342, First Floor
Sector 35B
Chandigarh – 160009.
0172-6451612,0172-6451613
chandigrh@bajajcapital.com
Jaipur, RajasthanG-3, Anucampa Tower, Opp: Sangam Tower,
Church Road,
Jaipur – 302001.
0141-6503342,0141-6503343
sanjayj@bajajcapital.com
Chennai, Tamil NaduK. R. Building,
12, Lattice Bridge Road, Adyar,
Chennai – 600020.
044-23451232-33
adyar@bajajcapital.com
Agartala, tripura38, Akhaura Road
PS: West Agartala
Agartala – 799001. 
achintayk@bajajcapital.com
Dehradun, Uttarakhand15, Rohini Plaza, 11-e Rajpur Road,
Dhehradun
Dehradun – 248001.
0135-6452648,0135-6452649
dehradun@bajajcapital.com
Kolkata, West Bengal507, 5th Floor
7/1, Lord Sinha Road Kolkata
Kolkata – 700071.
033-64578532,033-64578532 -41
webmaster@justtrade.in

Just Trade Head Office Address

Just Trade
5th Floor, Bajaj House,
97, Nehru Place,
New Delhi – 110019
Web : www.justtrade.in/