Khaitan Customer Care Toll Free Number

Khaitan customer care number, toll free number, email and office address is provided below to help you send inquiries to Khaitan support.

Khaitan Customer Care Details

Khaitan Toll Free Number: 1800 123 8120
Khaitan Customer Care Number: 033-40508120

Khaitan is a well known company in India for its Quality Fans. Today Khaitan sells not just fans but also Pumps, lights, home appliances, cables, wires and circuit breakers. With 19 branch offices across the country, you can be sure of after sales service when required.

For enquiries an service requests you can contact Khaitan customer support at toll free helpline numbers 1800 3070 8120 and 1800 123 8120(MTNL/BSNL). If required, you can also contact the regional branch offices near your city.

Khaitan Branch Offices in Major Cities

CITY/STATEBranch Offices AddressPhone Number
Guwahati, AssamUdyog Vikas Bhavan
G.S. Road
Bhangaghar
Guwahati – 781 005
(0361) 252 9794/245 8650
guwahati@khaitan.com
Patna, Bihar2nd Floor, Kuldeep Sahay Tower,
West of Chiraiyatand Flyover
Exhibition Road
Patna – 800 001
+91-612-2322801/785
patna@khaitan.com
Raipur, Chhatisgarh1st Floor, Deshbandhu Complex
Near – Agrasen Chowk
Raipur
Pin – 492 001 (CG)
0771) 329 6623
raipur@khaitan.com
Ahmedabad, GujaratMahakant Complex
Opp. V.S. Hospital
Ashram Road
Ahmedabad – 380 006
(079) 2658 1182
ahmedabad@khaitan.com
Ranchi, JharkhandM.R. Niketan
Near Madan Hotel
Kokar, Ranchi – 834 009
(0651) 254 0329
ranchi@khaitan.com
Bengaluru, KarnatakaFlat No. D-5, “Manish Towers” 3rd Floor
No. 84, J.C. Road
Bengaluru – 560 002
(080) 4124 9961/62
bangalore@khaitan.com
Indore, MadhyaPradeshG.D. Compound
197/2, Pathar Mundla Road, Palda
Indore – 452 020
(0731) 329 6882
indore@khaitan.com
Mumbai, Maharashtra“Khaitan Chamber”
143/145, Modi Street,Fort
Mumbai –400 001
(022) 6610 2464/68
mumbai@khaitan.com
ChandigarhChandigarh Ambala Road
Near Swami Autos
Zirakpur
Punjab – 140 603
(0176) 252 1078
chandigarh@khaitan.com
Jaipur, Rajasthan10, Gopinath Marg
New Colony,
Jaipur – 302 001
(0141) 236 7064
jaipur@khaitan.com
Chennai, Tamil Nadu“Apex Chamber”
20/18, Sir Thiagaraya Road
T. Nagar
Chennai – 600 017
(044) 2435 5933/5934
chennai@khaitan.com
Cuttack, OrissaJobra Road
Behind Apex Diagnostic Centre
Cuttack – 753 003
(0671) 254 9281
cuttack@khaitan.com
Kolkata, West BengalPragati Vihar
Near Nataraj Chawk, Bypass Road
Rishikesh – 249 201
(0135) 243 9239
rishikesh@khaitan.com

Khaitan Social Profiles

Khaitan is present on all major social websites, where you can find the latest offers and news about the company. Some people also post their grievances on these social profiles and expect a faster resolution by Khaitan customer care.

Facebook Fan Page : facebook.com/Khaitan/
Twitter Handle : twitter.com/Khaitan

Khaitan Head Office Address

Khaitan Electricals Limited
46C. J.L. Nehru Road,
Kolkata – 700 071, (WEST BENGAL, INDIA)
Ph. No : +91-33-2888391,40505000
Fax No : +91-33-2883961
Email: marketing@khaitan.com
Web : www.khaitan.com/