Madhya Pradesh Tourism Contact Details And Customer Support

Madhya Pradesh Tourism customer care number, toll free number, email and office address is provided below to help you send inquiries to Madhya Pradesh Tourism support.

Madhya Pradesh Tourism Customer Care Details

Madhya Pradesh Tourism Tourist Helpline: 1800 233 7777 (Toll Free)
Madhya Pradesh Tourism Contact Number : +91-755-2778383, +91-755-2775572
Timings: 10:00 AM to 5:00 PM (Mon to Sat)
Madhya Pradesh Tourism Customer Care Email: info@mptourism.com
Madhya Pradesh Tourism Sales E-mail : sales@mptourism.com

MP Tourism is an initiative of Madhya Pradesh State Tourism Development Corporation Ltd. to showcase the tourist attraction of MP and to offer accomodation and other services to tourists. MP Tourism has also started a toll free helpline number 1800 233 7777 for tourists who can call that number to get all the information needed to travel to Madhya Pradesh.
You can contact customer support of Madhya Pradesh at its tolled number +91-755-2778383, +91-755-2775572. You can also simply email at info@mptourism.com.

Madhya Pradesh Tourism Regional Offices in India

CityRegional Offices AddressPhone Number
KolkattaPalash Residency,
Near 45 Bungalow, T.T. Nagar,
Bhopal – 462 003.
(0755) 2766750,2553006/66/76.
Fax: (0755) 2577441.
E-mail: bhopal@mptourism.com
IndoreMPSTDC LTD.,
42, Residency Area,
Opp.Saint Paul H.S.School,Indore
(0731) 2499566
Fax: (0731) 2520466
E-Mail: indore@mptourism.com
JhansiRailway Station, Jhansi.(0510) 2442622.
E-mail: tojhansi@mptourism.com
PachmarhiAmaltas Complex,
Near Tehsil, Pachmarhi.
(07578) 252100.
Fax : (07578) 252102.
E-mail: pachmarhi@mptourism.com
GwaliorTansen Residency, 6-A, Gandhi Road, Gwalior – 474002(0751) 2234557, 4056726
Fax : (0751) 2340371.
E-mail: gwalior@mptourism.com
JabalpurRani Durgavati, ‘Paryatan Bhavan’, Paryatan Tiraha, Near Collectorate, North Civil Lines, Jabalpur ( M.P.)(0761) 2677290.
Telefax: (0761) 2677590.
E-mail: jabalpur@mptourism.com
KhajurahoTourist Reception Centre, Khajuraho.(07686) 274051.
Fax: (07686) 272330.
E-mail: khajuraho@mptourism.com
SatnaRailway Station, Satna.(07672) 225471.
E-mail: tosatna@mptourism.com

Madhya Pradesh Tourism Social Profiles

Madhya Pradesh Tourism is present on all major social websites, where you can find the latest offers and news about the company. Some people also post their grievances on these social profiles and expect a faster resolution by Madhya Pradesh Tourism customer care.

Facebook Fan Page : facebook.com/MPTourism.Com
Twitter Handle : twitter.com/MPTourismDotCom
Google+ Page: plus.google.com/111713251802802466799

Madhya Pradesh Tourism Head Office Address

Paryatan Bhawan,
Bhadbhada Road,
Bhopal – 462 003.
Fax: +91-755-2779476/2774289
Web : www.mptourism.com/