Man Sukh Customer Care Number

Man Sukh customer care number, toll free number, email and office address is provided below to help you send inquiries to Man Sukh support.

Man Sukh Customer Care Details

Man Sukh Customer Care Number: 91-11-30117709, 30117705
Man Sukh Customer Care Email: contact@moneysukh.com

Money Sukh or Man Sukh is a Equity broking company that offers online trading solution, daily research reports, expert consultation, sms alerts and much more. To contact customer support of Man Sukh dial customer care number 91-11-30117709, 30117705 . Alternatively, email customer support at contact@moneysukh.com

Man Sukh Branch Offices in Major Cities

CITY/STATEBranch Offices AddressPhone Number
DelhiShri Balaji Complex
Opp. Mother Dairy, Patpar Ganj Road
Pandav Nagar
Delhi – 110092.
011-30211810,11,12
manavendra@moneysukh.com
Patna, Bihar403, Grand Plaza
Near Dak Bunglaow Chouraha,
Frazer Road, Patna
Bihar-800001
0612-2216130,3213354
patnabranch@moneysukh.com
SaharanpurBehind Suraj Lab, Near Parswanath Plaza
Court Road, Saharanpur, U.P
0132-2711152/53
shp@moneysukh.com
Ahmedabad, GujaratPart – A & B, 7th Floor, Trade Center
Stadium Circle, Navrangpura.
Ahmedabad – 380009.
Gujarat.
079-30617844,45,46
ahmedabad@moneysukh.com
Panipat, HaryanaFirst Floor, Vij Complex
Above Tata Indicom Showroom,
Near N.K. Tower
G.T. Road, Panipat – 132103
0180-3257537,4005537
panipatbranch@moneysukh.com
Surat1003 A World Trade Center
Ring Road Surat-395002
0261-3101615
surat@moneysukh.com
Bangalore, Karnataka64 & 65, Galaxy Chambers
2nd Floor, 21st Main Road,
Opp. B D A Complex,
B S K 2ND STAGE,
Bangalore-560070
Karnataka.
080-42124081,42124319
bangalore@moneysukh.com
Indore, MadhyaPradesh404, Royal Gold
4 Yashwant Niwas Road
Indore, M. P.-452001
0731-3012620,4022620
indore@moneysukh.com
Mumbai, MaharashtraRoom No. – 5, 4th Floor
Fountain Chembers
I – C, Nanabhai Lane, Fort
Mumbai – 400001.
Maharashtra.
022-22846584
mumbai@moneysukh.com
GhaziabadC-81,Second Floor
Room No-201/202
Sona Trade Center,Rajnagar
Ghaziabad-201001
U.P.
0120-3277409,4373807
ghaziabad@moneysukh.com
KarnalSco . – 377, 1st Floor
Mugal Canal Market
Karnal – 132001.
Haryana.
0184-3296173
karnal@moneysukh.com
ChandigarhSCO-33, 2nd Floor, Sector 20 D,
Tribune Road, Chandigarh-160020,Punjab
0172-4697300
Jaipur, Rajasthan302, 3rd Floor, City Centre
Sansar Chandra Road,Jaipur- 302001
Rajasthan
0141 – 3918882/84/4028036
jaipur@moneysukh.com
Kanpur309, 3rd Floor, Krishna Tower
Kanpur-208001 (UP)
0512-3913411,3244688
kanpur@moneysukh.com
GayaNoor Compound,civil line
Gaya, Bihar
0631- 2220632
gaya@moneysukh.com
KurukshetraSco. – 12,17
Nr. LIC Building
Kurukshetra – 132118.
Haryana.
01744-290854,290554
kuru@moneysukh.com
Chennai, Tamil NaduReal Tower,2nd Floor No.51&52,Royapettah High Road
Mylapore.
Chennai – 600 004
Tamil Nadu.
044-42125537, 42605453
chennai@moneysukh.com
DurgapurKanak Bhawan,
Nachan Road
Benachity,Opp-Indian Overses Bank
Durgapur-713213
West Bengal.
034 – 33206655,3258224
dgr@moneysukh.com
Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh401,4th Shri Ram Tower
13 – Ashok Marg
Lucknow – 226001.
U. P.
0522- 3054975,77,2286057,3258413
lucknow@moneysukh.com
LudhianaSco – 122, First Floor
Feroz Gandhi Market
Ludhiana
Punjab.
0161-3261922,4611922
ludhiana@moneysukh.com
MeerutSS – 3, II Floor, Star Plaza
Baccha Park, Begam Bridge Road
Meerut – 250001.
U.P.
0121-2656613,2691078,4029384
meerut@moneysukh.com
Dehradun, UttarakhandIst Floor 64
Shri Laxmi Plaza, Gandhi Road
Dehradun – 3292077, Uttranchal
0135 3254484
afs@moneysukh.com
Kolkata, West Bengal620, Diamond Harbour Road,
Kolkata – 700034
033-24883526/27,033-32476904
behala@moneysukh.com

Man Sukh Social Profiles

Man Sukh is present on all major social websites, where you can find the latest offers and news about the company. Some people also post their grievances on these social profiles and expect a faster resolution by Man Sukh customer care.

Facebook Fan Page : facebook.com/Moneysukh
Twitter Handle : twitter.com/Moneysukh

Man Sukh Head Office Address

Mansukh Securities and Finance Ltd
306, Pratap Bhavan,
5, Bahadur Shah Zaffar Marg,
New Delhi – 110002
Fax : 91-11-30117718
Web : www.moneysukh.com/