Masibus Automation and Instrumentation Customer Care Number

Masibus Automation and Instrumentation customer care number, toll free number, email and office address is provided below to help you send inquiries to Masibus Automation and Instrumentation support.

Masibus Automation and Instrumentation Customer Care Details

Masibus Automation and Instrumentation Toll Free Number: 1800 233-2273
Masibus Automation and Instrumentation Customer Care Number: +91 79 23287275-79
Masibus Automation and Instrumentation Sales Inquiry Email: sales@masibus.com

Masibus Automation and Instrumentation offers Automation, Controllers, Calibrators, Indicators, Sensors & Transmitters, Signal Conditioners, Vibration Monitoring and Power.

You can contact customer support at Masibus Automation and Instrumentation customer care number +91 79 23287275-79 or toll free number 1800 233-2273. You can also contact the sales team of Masibus Automation and Instrumentation at Email ID sales@masibus.com.

You can also approach the regional offices of Masibus Automation and Instrumentation in your city at the contact details provided in the table below:

Masibus Automation and Instrumentation Regional Offices in India

CITY/STATERegional Offices AddressPhone Number & Email
Hyderabad, Andhra PradeshResidence Operations Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India+91-94414 00344
hyd@masibus.com
Delhi
Residence Operations
Delhi, India
+91- 8468932323
delhi@masibus.com
Ahmedabad, GujaratB-30, GIDC Electronics Estate, Sector 25, Gandhinagar – 382044, Gujarat, India+91-79-232 87275-79
ahmedabad@masibus.com
GoaC-6, Phase 1-A, Verna Industrial Estate, Verna, Salcette – 403722, Goa, India+91-832-6690324 /+91-832-2782995
goa@masibus.com
Bangalore, KarnatakaResidence Operations Bengaluru, Karnataka, India+91-80-25432082
blr@masibus.com
Mumbai, Maharashtra 213 & 214, Veena Industrial Estate, Opp Fitwell House, LBS Marg, Vikhroli (W), Mumbai – 400083, Maharashtra, India+91-22-257 90472 / +91-22- 679 69089
mumbai@masibus.com
Chennai, Tamil Nadu
106, New Avadi Road, Kilpauk,
Chennai – 600010, Tamilnadu, India
+91-44-26441656 / +91-44-26451925
chennai@masibus.com
PuneResident Operations Pune, Maharashtra, India+91 96899 37234
pune@masibus.com
Kolkata, West Bengal Ground Floor, 10/13, Charu Avenue,Sandhar Kulay, Near Punjab National Bank, Kolkata – 700033, W.B, India(033) 653 99098 – 99
kolkata@masibus.com

Masibus Automation and Instrumentation Head Office Address

Masibus Automation And Instrumentation Pvt. Ltd.
B-30, G.I.D.C Electronic Estate,
Sector – 25, Gandhinagar – 382044.
Gujarat – India.
Ph : +91 79 23287275-79
Fax : +91 79 23287281-82
Web : www.masibus.com/

Leave a Reply

Be the First to Comment!

wpDiscuz