Primasonic Systems Customer Care Number

Primasonic Systems customer care number, toll free number, email and office address is provided below to help you send inquiries to Primasonic Systems support.

Primasonic Systems Customer Care Details

Primasonic Systems Customer Care Number: +91~9811750623, +91~9899238712
Primasonic Systems Customer Support Email: support@primasonic.co.in

Primasonic Systems is a brand of Audio & Video Products in India. It offers Projectors, Visualisers / Presenters, Boards & Displays, Amplifiers, Mounting Accessories, Touch Panel Controls, Video Conferencing Devices, Lighting Control Systems, Expansion Cards, CCTV Surveillance Devices, Microphones, Cables & Connectors, AV Furniture, Public Address Systems, Printers, Copiers, etc.

You can contact customer support at Primasonic Systems customer care numbers +91~9811750623 and +91~9899238712. You can also contact customer care at support@primasonic.co.in.

You can also approach the regional offices of Primasonic Systems in your city at the contact details provided in the table below:

Primasonic Systems Regional Offices in India

CityRegional Office AddressPhone Number & Email
GurgaonPrimasonic House, 553, Sector 43, Gurgaon-122001. Haryana (India).Telefax: +91~124~3203972, +91~9999985185, +91~9999985182
E-Mail: gurgaon@primasonic.co.in
NoidaS-7, Plot No. 7/2, Greater Noida Shopping Plaza, UPSIDC, Site IV, Greater Noida – 201308 (India).+91~9811605428, +91~9999985186, +91~120~4297671
E-Mail: noida@primasonic.co.in
Pune28, A-wing, Jai Ganesh Vision, Akurdi, Pune – 411035, Maharastra (India)+91~20~27472480, +91~20~27473828
E-Mail: pune@primasonic.co.in
Hyderabad303, Basar Apartment, Anand Nagar Colony, Khairata Road, Hyderabad – 500 004 (India>+91 9396461210
E-Mail: hyderabad@primasonic.co.in

For Getting your product serviced, visit the Primasonic Systems Service Center at:

164, Vardhman Corporate Plaza, Netaji Subhash Place, Delhi – 110034
Tel: +91~9811750623, +91~9899238712
E-Mail: support@primasonic.co.in

Singapore Office
20 Cecil Street, #14-01, Equity Plaza, Singapore 049705
Tel. : +65~64388887, +6594691200
E-Mail: singapore@primasonic.com

Primasonic Systems Head Office Address

66, Tarun Enclave, Pitampura, Delhi-110034.(India)
+91~9899069211, +919811005971,
Telefax: +91~11~47566970
E-Mail: accounts@primasonic.co.in

Web : www.primasonic.co.in