Religare Securities Customer Care Toll Free Number Religare Online

Religare Securities customer care number, toll free number, email and office address is provided below to help you send inquiries to Religare Online support.

Religare Securities Customer Care Details

Religare Online Toll Free Number: 1800 11 44 88
Religare Securities Customer Care Number: 0120 6130300, 0120 6130300
Religare Securities Customer Care Helpline Number: 1860-25-88888
Timings: 08:00 am – 08:00 pm
Religare Securities Customer Care Email: wecare@religareonline.com

Religare Securities is a subsidiary of Religare Enterprises Limited, India’s diversified financial services company. Religare Securities offers demat services and both online and offline trading of Equity, Currency and Commodity. It is a member of BSE, NSE, MCX, MCXSX, USE and a depository participant with NSDL and CDSL. Religare Securities is an AMFI-registered mutual fund distributor. It also offers TIN facilitation & PAN facility at select branches.

To contact customer support of Religare Securities dial toll free number 1800 11 44 88 or regular customer care number 0120 6130300, 0120 6130300. Alternatively, email customer support at wecare@religareonline.com. For grievances email at greligare@religare.com

Religare Securities Branch Offices in Major Cities

CITY/STATEBranch Offices AddressPhone Number
Hyderabad, Andhra PradeshAddress: #12-13-188, 3rd Floor,
Above AP State Cooperative Bank,
Street No 2, Tarnaka
HYDERABAD
ANDHRA PRADESH – 500017
40 – 40028910,12,13,14,15
Email: tarnaka@religare.in
Guwahati, Assam4th Floor Ram Kumar Plaza,
Chatribari Road, Guwahati
Near Himatsingka Petrol Pump,
GUWAHATI
ASSAM – 781001
361 – 2630771/ 2630772 – 2134040 / 2134039
Email: guwahati@religare.in
Delhi317, 312A, 320
Suneja Towers 1
Dist Centre, Janakpuri
NEW DELHI
DELHI – 110058
11 – 66422700/713 , 66220631 to 66220930,
25592042 – 44, 41579193-95 , 43464523
Email: Janakpuri@religare.com
Patna, Bihar101, 1st Floor,
Jaiprakash Loknayak Bhawan,
Dak Bungalow Crossing,
PATNA
BIHAR – 800001
612 – 2204967, 2230338 , 2230261 ,
2230226 , 2200477 , 2210063
Email: patna@religare.in
Raipur, Chhatisgarh2nd Floor Nagdev Plaza,
Opp. Hotel Satluj,
Jail Road,
RAIPUR
CHHATISGARH – 492001
771 – 4200600 to 4200646 –
Email: raipur@religare.com
Ahmedabad, Gujarat03rd floor, Nilkanth Plaza,
Opp. Madhupura Market,
Near Police Commissioner Office, Shahibaug,
AHMEDABAD
GUJARAT – 380004
79 – 40218400-401-402-403-404-405-406
-407-408-409-412-414-415 –
Email: shaibaug@religare.in
Panipat, HaryanaClassical Tower,1st Floor,
954/8 GT Road,
Near Railway Road,
PANIPAT
HARYANA – 132103
180 – 6451561 / 62 / 63
Email: Panipat@religare.com
GoaShop No. G/4
Ground Floor, Central Mansion
Near ICICI Bank, Ponda
GOA
GOA – 403504
832 – 2319244/45/46/50
Email: ponda@religare.in
Ranchi, JharkhandShop NO 22, AC Mkt.,
IInd floor, Gel Church Complex,
Main Road,
RANCHI
JHARKHAND – 834001
651 – 2332310
Email: race.ranchi@religare.in
Jammu, J&KHall No 312,
South Block A2,
Bahu Plaza,
JAMMU
JAMMU AND KASHMIR – 180012
191 – 2479581 / 2479383 – 2479572 / 2479574 / 2479575
Email: jammu@religare.com
Bangalore, KarnatakaNo.302, 3rd Floor,
Chicago Avenue, #37 / 2,
Cunningham Road,
BANGALORE
KARNATAKA – 560052
80 – 41241681- 84
Email: cunninghamroad@religare.in
Cochin, Kerala35/65-D,3rd Floor
Thadikaran Centre,
Palarivattom,
COCHIN
KERALA – 682025
hashim.anthru@religare.com
Indore, MadhyaPradeshThird Floor, 9/1/1,
Plot No. 1, Mahatama Gandhi Road,INDORE
MADHYA PRADESH – 452001
731 – 4254500 – 4254507/508
Email: indore@religare.com
Mumbai, Maharashtra210, FF, Taj Building,
Dr. DN Road,
Fort,
MUMBAI
MAHARASHTRA – 400001
22 – 9819148306 / 9967715280 – 22611846 /22691267 / 67744900 / 67744937
Email: mumbaifort@religare.in
Bhubaneswar, OrissaSecond Floor, 24 SCR,
Janpath, Bapuji Nagar,BHUBANESHWAR
ORISSA – 751009
Email: bhubaneswar@religare.com

ChandigarhSCO – 56-58,
2nd floor,
Sector 9 D,
CHANDIGARH
PUNJAB – 160017
172 – 4681400/428/444
Email: chandigarh@religare.com
Jalandhar, Punjab 23, 3rd Floor,
City Square Building,
EH – 197, Civil Lines,
JALANDHAR
PUNJAB – 144001
Email: jalandhar@religare.com
Jaipur, Rajasthan83, 1st Floor, Roop Vandana,
Gurunanak Pura,
Rajapark,
JAIPUR
RAJASTHAN – 302004
141 – 4095025/000 –
Email: rajapark@religare.com
Chennai, Tamil Nadu4th floor, City Tower,
No. 117, Theagaraya Road,
T. Nagar,
CHENNAI
TAMIL NADU – 600017
cdsptnagar8010@religare.com
Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh34 – A, 2nd floor,
Chandralok Colony,
Kapoorthala,
LUCKNOW
UTTAR PRADESH – 226020
0522 – 4030800 / 34
Email: lucknow2@religare.com
Dehradun, Uttarakhand303,
Laxmi chambers,
69, Rajpur Road,
DEHRADUN
UTTRANCHAL – 248001
135 – 2740093-96 , 3987614/625 – 9760009245
dehradun@religare.com
Kolkata, West Bengal1, India Exchange Place
Beside Kolkata Stock Exchange
Ist Floor
KOLKATTA
WEST BENGAL – 700001
Email: dwaipayan.majumdar@religare.com

Your city not listed above? Click here to see the complete list

Religare Securities Social Profiles

Religare Securities is present on all major social websites, where you can find the latest offers and news about the company. Some people also post their grievances on these social profiles and expect a faster resolution by Religare Securities customer care.

Facebook Fan Page : facebook.com/religareonline
YouTube Channel : youtube.com/user/UCdTDJ8pkvtPdPlP4zb59W5w
Twitter Handle : twitter.com/religareonline

Religare Head Office Address

Religare Securities Limited,
Registered Office:D3, P3B,
District Centre, Saket,
New Delhi-110017,
Phone: +91-11-39125000
Web : www.religareonline.com

Leave a Reply

Be the First to Comment!

wpDiscuz