RK Global Customer Care Number

RK Global customer care number, toll free number, email and office address is provided below to help you send inquiries to RK Global support.

RK Global Customer Care Details

RK Global Customer Care Number: 033 4004 0999
To Request Call Back from RK Global: SMS ‘rkg’ to 56677
RK Global Customer Care Email: care@rkglobal.in

R K GLOBAL is an Indian stock broking company that offers services like Depository, Equity Trading, Commodity Trading, Currency Trading, IPO Distribution and Mutual Fund Distribution.

To contact customer support of RK Global dial customer care number 033 4004 0999. Alternatively, email customer support at care@rkglobal.in

RK Global Branch Offices in Major Cities

CITY/STATEBranch Offices AddressPhone Number
Ahmedabad, Gujarat405 Aniket Building
C.G. Road
Ahmedabad- 380 009
+ 91 – 79 – 4002 0999
Fax: + 91 – 79 – 4002 0995
Email: ahmedabad@rkglobal.in
Bangalore, KarnatakaNew No : 1401, Old No : 131/22,
Flat No – G2, Royal Manor,
14th Main Road, 33rd Cross, 4th Block (East),
Jayanagar, Bengaluru – 560011
+91 – 080 – 4927 7999
Email: bengaluru@rkglobal.in
Mumbai, Maharashtra503 & 504 Adamji Building
413 Narsi Natha Street
Masjid Bunder (West)
Mumbai- 400 009
+ 91 – 22 – 4210 5555
Fax: + 91 – 22 – 4210 5500
Email: mumbai@rkglobal.in
Jalandhar, Punjab4/322, LIC Colony Road,
Salem – 636 004
+ 91 – 0427 – 645 2333
+ 91 – 0427 – 244 0799
Email: salem@rkglobal.in
Jaipur, Rajasthan248 Ganpati Plaza
2nd Floor M. I. Road
Jaipur- 302 001
+ 91 – 141 – 404 0999
Fax: + 91 – 141 – 404 0997
Email: jaipur@rkglobal.in
Chennai, Tamil NaduNo. 163/2,Kutcherry Road
Mylapore
Chennai- 600 004
+ 91 – 044 – 6677 7999
Fax: + 91 – 044 – 6677 7955
Email: chennai@rkglobal.in
Kolkata, West BengalThe Knowledge Hub
DN – 23
Saltlake, Sector V
8th Floor
Kolkata – 700 091
+ 91 – 33 – 4014 1999
Fax: + 91 – 033 – 4014 1998
Email: care.kolkata@rkglobal.in

RK Global Head Office Address

Flat No.5 Sagar Apartment
6 Tilak Marg
New Delhi- 110 001
Phone: + 91 – 11 – 4310 0999
Fax: + 91 – 11 – 2338 5640

Registered Office

61, 6th Floor, Mittal Chambers
228 Nariman Point
Mumbai- 400 021
Phone: + 91 – 22 – 4360 2222
Fax: + 91 – 22 – 2281 6858
Email: mumbai@rkglobal.in
Web : www.rkglobal.net/