Universal Power Transformer Customer Care Number

Universal Power Transformer customer care number, toll free number, email and office address is provided below to help you send inquiries to Universal Power Transformer support.

Universal Power Transformer Customer Care Details

Universal Power Transformer Toll Free Number: 1800-102-9247
Universal Power Transformer South and West Contact Number : +91-9689891830
Universal Power Transformer North and East Contact Number : +91-9650050827
Universal Power Transformer Grievance Contact Number : +91-9742953796
Universal Power Transformer Customer Support Email: support@upt.in
Universal Power Transformer Online Enquiry Form: Click Here

Universal Power Transformer or UPT is a leading transformer brand in India. It makes Distribution Transformer, Dry Type Transformer, Power Transformer, Furnace Duty Transformer, Cast Resin Transformer, MV Switch Gear and Unitized Substations.

You can contact customer support of Universal Power Transformer at its toll free number 1800-102-9247. You can also submit your complaint online HERE or contact customer care at support@upt.in.

You can also approach the regional offices of Universal Power Transformer in your city at the contact details provided in the table below:

Universal Power Transformer Regional Offices in India

CityRegional Office AddressPhone Number & Email
Bangalore#26/A, 2nd Phase, Peenya Industrial Area
Bangalore -560058.
+91 80 28396184
blr@upt.in; contact@upt.in
HaridwarPlot No.37, Sector-8A,
SIDCUL IIE,
Haridwar,
Uttarakhand State-249403.
+91 01334-235424
ChennaiNo. 30, Venkateswara Apartment,
Palat Sankaran Street,
Mahalingapuram, Chennai – 600 034
+91 9742964079
E-mail : chennai@upt.in; contact@upt.in
New Delhi59/15, Satyam House,
3rd Floor, Opp. Balaji Estate, Kalkaji Extn.
New Delhi – 110019.
+91 11 4162 9332
E-mail : delhi@upt.in; contact@upt.in
Mumbai609, Swastik Disa Corporate Park,
Opp. Shreyas Cinema,
LBS Marg, Ghatkopar West,
Mumbai – 400 086
+91 9742964079
E-mail : mumbai@upt.in; contact@upt.in
PuneNo. 101 & 102, Marigold Building,
Neco Garden, Viman Nagar, Pune – 411014
+91 9742964079
E-mail : pune@upt.in; contact@upt.in

Universal Power Transformer Head Office Address

Unit- III, Shop No : 275, 4th Cross,
4th Phase, Peenya, 4th Main Rd, Ganapathy Nagar,
Phase 3, Peenya, Bengaluru,
Karnataka 560058
Phone:080 2836 7672
Web : www.upt.in