Zebronics Customer Care Number Toll Free Number

Zebronics customer care number, toll free number, email and office address is provided below to help you send inquiries to Zebronics support.

Zebronics Customer Care Details

Zebronics Toll Free Number: 1800-102-0220
Zebronics Customer Care Number: 044 4000 0007
Zebronics Online Contact Form: Click Here

Zebronics is a brand of IT Peripherals and Accessories in India. It offers Computer Cabinets, Web cameras, Accessories, Digital Photo Frame, Headphones & Mic, Laptop Accessories, Portable media player, TV tuner, Gaming Accessories, Mouse, Networking Products, Keyboards, Monitors, UPS, Speakers, Tablet, Motherboard, Power Bank and Power supplies.

You can contact customer support at Zebronics customer care number 044 4000 0007 or Zebronics toll free number 1800-102-0220.

If you ever face a problem with your Zebronics products, call Zebronics helpline number 1800-102-0220 during working hours i.e. 9 AM to 6 PM and submit a request for service. Alternatively, you may also take your Zebronics Product to the nearest Zebronics Service Center as given in table below:

Zebronics Service Centers in Major Cities

CITY/STATEService Center AddressPhone Number & Email
Secunderabad, Andhra PradeshZEB CARE
7th Floor. No: 702,
A Block, Parklane
Chenoy Trade Centre, S.D Road
Secunderabad – 500 003, Andhra Pradesh.
040 – 66387490, 32599998
secunderabad.service@zebronics.com
Guwahati, AssamZEB CARE
Tarun Nagar, 1st bye lane,
Saptharshi Villa, House No. 7, 1st floor,
ABC, Near Rajiv bhawan
Guwahati – 781005
+91 9707086555
E-mail : guwahati.service@zebronics.com
DelhiZEB CARE
201, Basant Complex, Second floor
38, Veer savarkar block,
Shakar pur, New delhi – 110092
011-42654642
E-mail : laxminagar.service@zebronics.com
ZEB CARE
610, Eros Building, Nehru Place,
New Delhi – 110019, Delhi.
011 – 31920333, 41606883
E-mail : delhi.service@zebronics.com
ZEB CARE
No:112, Kumar Tower, Community Center,
First Floor, Wazirpur Industrial Area,
Near PF Office, Delhi -110052.
011-31920111
E-mail : wazirpur.service@zebronics.com
Patna, BiharZEB CARE
Near Sinha Library, Sinha Kothi,
Faser Road, Dakbanglow Chowk,
Patna – 800001, Bihar.
0612-3211588
E-mail : patna.service@zebronics.com
ZEB CARE
C/o. Turbo infotech,
B-170, Kamla Nagar,
Agra – 282004, Uttar Pradesh.
9412374789, 8006668899
E-mail : agra.service@zebronics.com
Raipur, ChhatisgarhZEB CARE
C – 130 Sector – 1, Devendra Nagar,
Raipur – 492001, Chhattisgarh.
0771 – 3191100.
E-mail : raipur.service@zebronics.com
Ahmedabad, GujaratZEB CARE
Basement, Harivilla Apartment
Near Sarthi Hotel, Bodakdev
Ahmedabad – 380054. Gujarat.
079 – 32456417
E-mail : ahm.service@zebronics.com
Panipat, HaryanaZEB CARE
C/o Aditya Computers
Bishan Swroop Colony, Near Ankur Hospital,
Geat No-1 Opp bus Stand,
Panipat – 132103, Haryana.
0180-4011124
E-mail : panipat.asp@zebronics.com
Ranchi, JharkhandZEB CARE
Plot No.- 1422,
Beside Manpuria Furniture Mart
P.P. Compound, Ranchi – 834001
Jharkhand
9304450776
E-mail : ranchi.service@zebronics.com
AkolaZEB CARE
C/o. Pranav Enterpriz
Shop.No: 30, G.M.D. Market
Near Sitlamata Mandir, Ram Nagar,
Akola – 444001. Maharashtra.
8390025406
E-mail : akola.asp@zebronics.com
Shimla, Himachal PradeshZEB CARE
C/O, Computer Paradise
HIG-8, Sector-1A, Parwanoo – 173220.
Himachal Pradesh
9318855594, 9318723458, 9318923458
E-mail : simla.service@zebronics.com
Jammu, J&KZEB CARE
54 A/D, Gandhi Nagar
Jammu – 180004.
09858548940
E-mail : jammu.service@zebronics.com
Bangalore, KarnatakaZEB CARE
No. 7, Third Floor, P.P Lane,
S.P. Road Cross, Bangalore – 560002
080 – 42180668
E-mail : bangalore.service2@zebronics.com
Cochin, KeralaZEB CARE
Warehouse No. 2&3
(Kerala State Rubber Marketing Fed. Ltd.)
Warehouse Complex Road,
Kadavanthra, P.O. Gandhi Nagar
Cochin, Kerala – 682020
0484-2207733
Mobile : 9388290567
E-mail : cochin.service@zebronics.com
Indore, MadhyaPradeshZEB CARE
101, First floor, 14-15, Jaora Compound,
Near Family Court, Above Reliance mutual fund,
Indore – 452001, MP
0732 – 3228474
E-mail : indore.service@zebronics.com
Mumbai, MaharashtraZEB CARE
3H, 3rd Floor, Vijay Chamber,
Tribhuvan Road, Opp. Dreamland Cinema
Grant Road (East), Mumbai – 400007
8652372141 / 9022922252
E-mail : mumbai.service@zebronics.com
Bhubaneswar, OrissaZEB CARE
Plot No. 358/A, Ground Floor,
Saheed Nagar, Khurda
Bhubaneshwar – 751007, Odisha
0674-3274904
E-mail : bhubaneswar.service@zebronics.com
ChandigarhZEB CARE
Plot No. 809, Industrial Area Phase II,
Chandigarh – 160002.
0172-3261513, 4015465.
E-mail : chandigarh.service@zebronics.com
Jalandhar, PunjabZEB CARE
C/O North Human Technology
No: 203, 1st Floor, Monika Tower,
Near Milap Chowk,
Jalandhar – 144002, Punjab.
0181 – 5025786
E-mail : jalandhar.service@zebronics.com
Jaipur, RajasthanZEB CARE
S-32, Second floor, Raisar plaza,
Indira Bazar, Near Baba HarishChandra Marg,
Jaipur – 302001. Rajasthan.
0141 – 3194978.
E-mail : jaipur.service@zebronics.com
Chennai, Tamil NaduZEB CARE
No. 31, Wallers Road,
2nd Floor, Mount Road,
Chennai – 600002. Tamil Nadu.
044 – 42149116
Mobile : 9345086097
E-mail : service.zone@zebronics.com
Lucknow, Uttar PradeshZEB CARE
Katyayani, 47/5,
Prag Narain Road,
Lucknow – 226001, Uttar Pradesh.
0522 – 3223531.
E-mail : lucknow.service@zebronics.com
Dehradun, UttarakhandZEB CARE
57, Indra Nagar, Near Asian School,
Dehradun – 248001, Uttarakhand.
09359276068
E-mail : dehradun.service@zebronics.com
Kolkata, West BengalZEB CARE
No. 154, Room No.402,
2nd Floor, Lenin Sarani,
Kolkata – 700013. West Bengal.
033 – 31927130
E-mail : kolkata.service@zebronics.com

Your city not listed above? Click here to see the complete list

Zebronics Social Profiles

Zebronics is present on all major social websites, where you can find the latest offers and news about the company. Some people also post their grievances on these social profiles and expect a faster resolution by Zebronics customer care.

Facebook Fan Page : facebook.com/Zebronics
YouTube Channel : youtube.com/user/zebronicstopnotch
Twitter Handle : twitter.com/zebronics
Google+ Page: plus.google.com/+zebronics

Zebronics Head Office Address

6, Valliammal Rd, Vepery, Chennai,
Tamil Nadu 600007
Ph : 044 4000 0007
Web : www.zebronics.com