Blazeflash Courier customer care number, toll free number, email and office address is provided below to help you send inquiries to Blazeflash Courier support.

Blazeflash Courier Customer Care Details

Blazeflash Courier Customer Care Number: 42974297
Blazeflash Customer Complaint Email: complaints@blazeflash.com, feedback@blazeflash.com
Blazeflash Courier Regional Branch Office Contact Details: See Table Below

Blazeflash Courier is one of the admired and trusted names in Courier Industry in India. It is an ISO 9002 certidied company. Blazeflash Couriers serves to more than 3600 destinations through its network of 378 branch offices, 4000+ authorized professional franchises and more than 10000 Collection Centres Across India.

If you are facing a problem with your parcel chipped via Blazeflash Courier, then you can contact their customer care team at 09213093900 or you can email them at complaints@blazeflash.com. You can also contact the shipment origin branch or shipment delivering branch at the numbers given in the table below:

Blazeflash Courier Branch Office Comtact Details in Main Cities of India

Branch Address Contact Number & Email
JAMMU 1694,Sector -4, Nanaknagar, Jammu 0191-2458138, 9858515364
jammu@blazeflash.com
KATHUA Near Tata Indicom, College Road, Kathua 9797356427,9906081918, 9596611823
kathua@blazeflash.com
LEH LADAK M/s Kulvinder Thakur Leh Kulvinder Thakur ,9419177682
SRI NAGAR M/s Lal Chownk ,red cross road, maisuma, mutthu complex, Sri nagar 0194-2455795-2459115,9906960413
srinagar@blazeflash.com
HYDERABAD-I (R.O.) 1-8-506/2B/1, Parkash Nagar, Begumpet, Hyderabad-500 016 040-65967715, 9908170210, 9392310663
hyderabad@blazeflash.com
HYDERABAD -II(King kothi) Blazeflash Courier LTD 5- -9-1121,Ground Floor, Shop No.25, AggarwalChamers,King Kothl X Road, Kind Kothl Hyderabad 040-66660638, 9392492844, 9885870638
HYDERABAD -III(Malakpet) Blazeflash Courier LTD Shop No .2 Opp:Gunz Fruit Market Saleem Nagar Colony Malaket Hyderabad 9391608210,
VIJAWADA 26-13-14, Chandra Sekhara Nilayam, Sundaramma Street, Gandhi Nagar, vijaywada-3 0866-257276-6632551, 9290195990,
VISAKAPATNAM Shop No, 40, Ratnaveni Complex, Dwarakanagar, Visakhapatnam-16 08914-6452813,9966908355, 9866259712,
RAJAHMUNDRY Opp, Railway Station, Alocot Gardens, Rajahmundry-533 101 9948461772,
GUWHATI Sudhaniwas Viveanda Path Road, Guwhati-781007 Assam 0361-2736176, 9508444240, 9864043785
guwhati@blazeflash.com
DIBRUGARH Thana Charali, Main Road, Dibrugarh-1(Assam) Mahalakar Road, 9706410925,
 Jirhat M,G. Road, Opp, Public Bus Stand, Jirhat-1(Assam) 9957315677
TINSUKIA Muncipal Market, A,T, Road, Tnkonia-25(Assam) 9954224782,
PATNA-I (R.O.) Ground Floor, Nishant Regency-Fraser Road, patna 9934411425, 9386348298,
PATNA-II 9304596635,
BHAGALPUR Super Market, Patal Babu Road, Bhagalpur 9308559800, 9708035565,
BARAUNI Rajendra Road, Shkttara, Barauni 9234675047
BIHAR SARIFF Narayan Complex, Ramchandra Pur, Biharsariff 06112-694031, 9304125610, 9886038131
BENIPATTI Near Post Office, Benipati 9934448547,
BENIPUR Asha Chowk, Near Centeral Bank, Banipur 9204328505,
BANKA Dokania Market, Aliganj 9006722199,
BEGUSARAI Sushila Complex, Kachhari Road, Begusarai 9386396912, 9308043220,
DARBHANGA Ground Floor, UBI Building, Shahid Bhagat Singh Chowk, Darbhanga 9308791888, 9771840001,
DHAKA Opposite Dhaka High School, Near Jeep Stand, Dhaka 9006704551,
GAYA Kanya Pathshala, Rgmna Road, Gaya 9204695437, 9386946335,
RAIPUR Kachary Chowk,Dr, Mahulkar Gali, Opp, Hotel Punjab, Raipur 0771-4058067, 4043291, 9926121837, 9329108386
raipur@blazeflash.com
BILASPUR Godpara, Near Gurudawar,Bilaspur (C,G) 07752-404696, 9827471747
BHILAI Pawer House Chowk,Near Bus Stand,Bhilai (C,G,) 9301109528,
AMBIKAPUR State Bank of Indore Complex,Devganj Road, Ambikapur 9826189856,9203902360
KORBA Shop No, 31, Press Complex,Transport Nagar,korba(C,G,) 9300202881,
RAIGARH Lal Tanki Road, Sahnaj Harbal Gali,Anusuiaya Sadan, Ranipara,Raigarh 9907400214, 9329156668,
Delhi Hub Office (Surface) 1/26 Sunilight Building Asaf Ali Road, New Delhi-110 002 23230772, 23232180, 23232181, 23232182
amit@blazeflash.com
Delhi Hub office (Air) 1/26 Sunilight Building Asaf Ali Road, New Delhi-110 002 23230772, 23232180, 23232181, 23232182, 9540662052, 9810699042
del_opsair@blazeflash.com
Adhchini 91,Adchini Plaza,Shop No.G-11 Adchini, New Delhi-110017 011-26514923, 41709053, 9899273400
adhchini@blazeflash.com
Alipur 95,Alipur, Narela Road,Jal Board, Delhi 65047236,9268280681,
Asaf Ali G-2, Vardhaman Plaza, Asaf Ali Road Delhi-110002. 011-43524068,9953819386
asafali@blazeflash.com
Azad Market 1840, Noorganj Near Dcm Gurudwara Azadmarket Delhi-110006 23529231-23529227,9213552307
azadmarket@blazeflash.com
Babarpur 18/2,Chhajjupur Get Wali Gali Babarpur Delhi-32 22831156, 22832178, 9268780375
babarpur@blazeflash.com
Badarpur B-5, Bareja Sadan Market, Near CEAT Shop, Main Mathura Road, Badarpur, New Delhi-44 011-26996696, 9717762644
badarpur@blazeflash.com
Ballabhgarh Shop No.-21/5,Basement, Main Mathura Road,Near SBI, Ballabhgarh-121004 95120-2210036, 9953198143
ballabhgarh@blazeflash.com
Bhajanpura F-612 F.Floor Near Bank Of Baroda, Main Wazirabad Delhi-94 22965869, 9210331264
bhajanpura@blazeflash.com
Darya Ganj I-2/16 Ansari Road, Darya Ganj New Delhi-110002 41563108, 23244318, 23246860, 9958079909
daryaganj@blazeflash.com
Dilshad Garden M-23/A-2 Dilshad Gardan Near Raju Dairg New Delhi-95 011-22587992, 22132744, 9312071054
dilshadgarden@blazeflash.com
Dwarka D 455 Palam EXTN. Near Ramphal Chowk Sector 7 Dwarka New Delhi-110075 25082573,9999191107
dwarka@blazeflash.com
AHMEDABAD 5,ARSI Courier Complex,Opp, Wall STREET-1,Near Gujarat Collage,Ellisbridge, Ahmedabad-3800 006 9998184869, 7698371432, 9925180267
ahmedabad@blazeflash.com
ANAND 305,Sankalp, Near Peoples Park, Gunj Road, Anand-388 001 02692-243887, 9879616417
BARODA Lower G-18, Concord Building,Near Bank of Baroda,R.C. Dutta Road,Opp. Alkapuri Petrol Pump, Baroda-390 005 9624401122
baroda@blazeflash.com
SURAT U-211,Golden Complex,Opp, Surat Raiway Station, Surat 9726522600
surat@blazeflash.com
VAPI Govind Complex,Survey No.5, Opp, Panchratna complex, N.H.No. 9978984355
vapi@blazeflash.com
BHAVNAGAR M/s M.V. Enter.,Bhavnagar 0278-2423044,9978990212,
GANDHINAGAR M/s Blue Dart Courier -14,Surbhi Complex,Nr. G.H.-5,Circle,Sector-22 Gandhinagar-382 022 079-32060408,9328230441,9328230442
RAJKOT M/s AVM Enterprises 1st Floor,ShopNo, 126.127 & 128, Parisham Plaza, Lodhawad Chowk,Mangla Main Road,Rajkot 0281-3019719,9374046042,9978990212/13/14
AMBALA 176.Mall Road Ambala Cantt 0171-4001653, 9215303607, 9416542965
ambala.hub@blazeflash.com, ambala@blazeflash.com
AMBALA-II (Ambala City) 2929/2, Old Civil Hospital Chowk Ambala City 0171-2557155, 8059082779
GHORAUNDA Opp,IBP Pump.G,T, Road Ghoraunda 9254113187, 9255113187
ghoraunda@blazeflash.com
KAITHAL M/s D & P Entps Near Madhu Sweets, Ambala Road, Kaithal 9466342890
SONEPAT Railway Road, Near Shethi Ad. Agency,Sonepat. 131001 (Hr.) 0130 – 2200374, 9896439212
sonipat@blazeflash.com
KURUKSHETRA M/s Air WINGS communications Mohan Nagar Chowk,Paremi Market,Kurukshetra 01744-224813, 9467515152
sharma.courierservice@gmail.com
YAMUNANAGAR M/s Spice Businness Communications Fountain Chowk, Near Haryana Iron Store, Yamunanagar 01732-226431, 340737, 9812202380, 01732-226431, 325112
spice_com@rediffmail.com
PANIPAT 124,Sukhdev Near Jitender Hospital,Panipat 9812041511,9255064646
KARNAL M/s New Jagdamba Services Sec,-3, Link Road, Near Namastery Chowk,Karnal 0184-2293150, 9813011415, 9813011413
DARABASSI M/s S.M, Enterprises Girdhari Lal Chowk, Opp, Singh Empire,Near Bus Stand,Derabassi 01762-506130, 9355515761
JAGADHARI M/s D.V.S, Internationals Raiway Bazar, Jagadhari Distt, Tamuna 9812032682
ROHTAK Shop No 31, Appu Ghar Complex, Civil Road, Rohtak 9215647416, rohtak@blazeflash.com
HISSAR SHOP NO:-200 RED SQURE MRKT,BEHIND PALKI HOTEL HISAR-125001 9215034027
hissar@blazeflash.com
SHIMLA Balson House,Near Aukta Niwas,Upper Chowk,Khalini, Shimla-171 002 0177-2624340, 2628639, 91290-60873, 98162-12587, 91290-56108
shimla@blazeflash.com
HAMIRPUR Near Amartex Showroom,Near Road,Hamirpur 01972-222083, 9418671647
hamirpur@blazeflash.com
MANDI Hospital Road,Mandi(H,P,) 0195-225092, 223792, 9418583760
PALAMPUR Near SBI Gurudwara Road, Palampur (H,P.) 01894-231410, 941824861
BILASPUR Near NIIT Center,Main Market,Bilaspur 01978-224822,9816798472
bilaspur@blazeflash.com
KANGRA Opp, Raj Hotel, Near Bus Stand,Kangara (H,P,) 01892-260260, 9418503923
BADDI Basanti Bagh, Sai Road,Baddi 92189-27374-01795-650525 9218232864 ,9816126044
baddi@blazeflassh.com
SOLAN M/s Yash Enterprises The Mall Solan (H,P,) 09318810741, 9318842858
PARWANOO M/s Jai Durge Enterprises Kasauli Road,Parwanoo 01792-233662, 9816042221, 9218542221
PATHANKOT M/s Ajay Saini Enterprises Opp,Bus Stand Pathankot 0186-5070058, 9872836241, 09988705468
UNA Hamirpur Road, Near Bus Stand, Una 9625814218, 9857789002
NAHAN M/s New Karuna Courier Naya Bazar, Nahan(H,P,) 01702-222363, 9418038991, 9816180549
KOLKATA (R.O.) P-538,Raja Basanta Ray Road, Ground Floor, Kolkata-700 029 033-64507751, 64565391,9831273617, 9903021938
calcutta@blazeflash.com
KOLKATA -II (Airport) 90, Mandal Gathi Road, Koikhali, M S Apartment, NR Mohini Constraction, Kolkata-700 052 033-64507752, 9830519851, 9830736132
ccu.airport@blazeflash.com
KOLKATA -III (Howrah branch) 12, Dr P K Banarjee Road, NR Howrah-711101 033-65348507, 9748800971
howrah@blazeflash.com
KOLKATA -IV (CHOWRINGHEE HUB) 6, Chowringhee Terrace, Ground Floor, Kolkata – 700 020, Near Gokhle Road Post Office. 033-64507750, 64565390, 65348501, 9903109378
KOLKATA -V (Salt Lake) P-338, Sukanta Nagar, Sec-IV, Salt Lake, Kolkata-98 033-65348518, 9830368322
saltlake@blazeflash.com
KOLKATA -VI (Taratala) P-538, Raja Basanta Roy Road, Opp. Allahabad Bank, Kolkata-700029 033-64602192, 9831910020
taratala@blazeflash.com
KOLKATA -VII (KALIGHAT) P-538, Raja Basanta Roy Road, Opp. Allahabad Bank, Kolkata-700029 033-64507749, 983191002
BURDWAN 156, G,T, Road, Ground Floor, Mehedi Bagan, Burdwan-01 9830412233
burdwan@blazeflash.com
ASANSOL B. K. Market, 59, G.T. Road, (EAST), Near Shani Mandir, Asansol-713304 0314-6456943, 8296161099
asansol@blazeflash.com
DURGAPUR Kaaiser More, Benachiti, Durgapur-13 9332238339,9831984043
MALDA Chunilal Shah Compound, Station Road, Near Rath Bari, Malda 9563188774, 8759680884,
SILIGURI 54, Ramkrishna Road, Behind Amtala Club, Ashram Para, Siliguri-734 401 0353-6528288, 9832066164
siliguri@blazeflash.com
GANGTOK M,G, Marg, Gangtik 9832054922
gangtok@blazeflash.com
RANCHI Kajara Niwas Near Lala Lajpat Raj School-5, Main Road, Ranchi-834 001 0651-2332584-2332605,9386347252, 9386347252,9304596166
JAMSHEDPUR S-11, Millnium Tower, R, Road, Bistupur,Jamshedpur 9279058553, 9430128246, 9709026919
jamshedpur@blazeflash.com
BOKARO Plot No, 4A/13, Sec-4, Bokaro 9386367208
bokaro@blazeflash.com
DHANBAD Ashoka tower, karbala road, bank more, dhanbad (jharkhand) 0326-2301751, 9304821206-9708134555, 9334010451, 03262301751
dhanbad@blazeflash.com
DALTENGUNJ Vanachal Market, Shop No, 63 ST, Road, Daltengunj 9631640006,
DEOGHAR Count Road, Opp, Govt, Bus Depot Stand, B, Deoghar 9386369308,
DUMKA Near Saste Kapre Ki Dukan, Jila School Road, Dumka 9708570380, 9308733478,
GIRIDIH B,V,C, Road, Near Popular Teior, Giridhi 9905982003,
GARHWA Main Road, Garhwa 9546176933,
JHUMITIAIYA Bhagwati Market Gali, Jhumitilaya 9204744436, 9693733821,
MADHUPUR 9234369124,
PAKUR Swagat Market, Irandya Bazar, Pakur 9939712233,
SAHIBGANJ GUDUWARA BUILDING, PATTA ROAD,Sahibgunj 8873870024, 7808231558,
BANGALORE-I (R.O) # 257 Gokula 9th Main 6th Cross, S,R, Nagar, Bangalore 080-41123079 , 41123082, 41123083, 9845270255, 8123184741
bangalore@blazeflash.com
BANGALORE-II (Whitefeild) No.59,Maheshwarin Nagar 1st Main Road Opp AFL Logistics Whitefield Road BangalorE 080-65831680, 9611238501
BELGAUM # 103, 1st Floor, Western Lodeg KIRLOSKAR Road, Belegaum-590 002 0831-4206085, 8123636537,
HUBLI 17/12, 1st Floor, Mallikanjan Avenue, Koppikai Road , Hubli-580 020 0836-4255178, 9945874901,
MANGALORE Medisair Complex, Karangal Pady, Mangalore-03 0824-4257011, 9980364940,
MYSORE 544, B,K, Street Opp, Leela Niwas, Lodge Devraja Mohalla, Mysore-570 024 0821-4260125, 9686617785
mysore@blazeflash.com
MANIPAL Shreedevi Complex,Manipal Alevour Road Near Vanugopal Temple, Manipal-576104 8202572820, 9845612267,
BELLARY M/s Chethna Enterprises 12, B Block, Ambedkar Complex, Opp, Hotel Mayura, Bellary-583 101 08392-231320,9379789181,
BAGALKOT M/s Lohia Enterprises Kadapa Market, Bagalkot-587 101 9035522953,
BIJAPUR Opp, City Ciub, Mg, Road , bijapur-586 9972689890,
DAVANGERE No, 4, Anand Complex, Ashok Road, Davangere-01 08192-231997, 9880042597,
DHARWAD M/S Hitesh Services 9448384511,
HASSAN M/s NISHANT agency Ground Floor, Upstar Hotel Median HARSHA Bhavan Road, Hassan 08172-231875, 9448772433,
COCHIN XL/1895, GROUND FLOOR, LISSIE HOSPITAL ROAD, KOTTAKANAL JUNCTION, COCHIN- 18 0484-3196588, 0484-3196590, 9847347305,
TRIVANDRUM Thykad,W/ C Hospital Road, Trivandrum 9349349270,
KOLLAM Quialon Tourist Home,Chinnakkada, Kollam 9847181321,
KAYAMKULAM Opp,MSM College, Kayamkulam 9446193543,
THIRUVALLA Mohan Building, Raman Chira, Near Air India, Thiruvalla 9349849817,
KOTTAYAM 1st, Floor, Vilangan Para Building , Near D,C.Books Good ShepardROAD, Kottayam 9387940965,
TRICHUR M & M,M, Complex, T,B, Road, Kokkala, Trichur-21 9037598110, 944601966,
CALICUT Das Naik Compound, Kallai Road, Calcut-2 0495-3240249, 9847347305,
PALAKKAD At Complex, Stadium By Pass Road, Palakkad 0491-3250086, 9447945689,
INDORE 118,Jaora Compound Opp, My Hosiptal,Behind Mahai Hotel,Indore 0731-3954601- 02-03-04, 9303024455, 9827441999
indore@blazeflash.com
BHOPAL Plot No, 227,Hare Gopal Complex, M,P, Nagar, Zone 1-Near Bank of India,Bhopal 9981015367, 0755-6536260, 9584394290
bhopal@blazeflash.com
JABALPUR CorportionShopping 1st Floor, Naudra Bridge,Jabalpur 0761-6454432, 4046253, 9827589370
jabalpur@blazeflash.com
GWALIOR Hotel Saya Pandav, Gwalior 0751 – 4012147, 9827447424
gwalior@blazeflash.com
SATNA Maa Sharda Complex,Reewa Road, Santa(M,P,) 07672-400070, 9074281905, 9098967806
satna@blazeflash.com
REWA In front Of Shilpi Plaza, A Block, Deep Complex, !st Floor, Rewa 07662402322, 9074281905,
UJJAIN 65/5,Mansori Complex,Waruchi Marg,Ujjain 0734-4218087, 9826499393,
DEWAS Champa Complex,A,B, Road,Dewas 9009444804,
SAGAR G-16, Dwarkiaji Complex, Sagar 07582-241332, 9329414773
CHINDWARA M-2, Mansarover Complex,Bus Stand,Chindwara 07162-230202, 9179393345,
KATNI C/o Niyazi Enteprises Anjuman Isiamia Complex,Govt,Hospital,Katni 9301155789,
SAHDOL M/s Niyai Enterprises- Railway Station Road, Darbhanga Road,Sahdol (M,P,) 07652-232950, 9826248791,
MUMBAI-I (R.O) Unit No,10 & 11,J&K I ndustrial Estate, off,Mahakali Caves Road, Opp, MIDC Signal,Andheri(E) Mumbai-400 093 022-26878007, 26878013, 26878015, 9819223780/ 8652586600 9820628896 8652586555
mumbai@blazeflash.com
mumbai.csd@blazeflash.com
MUMBAI-III (Fort) Motilal Mansion, Ground Floor Pitha Street, Opp.Pratap Hotel, Fort Mumbai -400 001 022-22842858, 9987048042, 8652586501
fort@blazeflash.com
MUMBAI-IV (Lower Parel) 294 – Ganapatrao Kadam Marg Daruwala Bldg Plot No. 2 Lower Parel (W) Mumbai – 13. 022-24966442, 8652586538, 8652586511
lowerparel@blazeflash.com
MUMBAI-V (Mahim) 131,1stFloor, National Film Garage, Mahim (W) Mumbai -400 016 022-24462138, 9270172862, 8652586528, 8652586531, mahim@blazeflash.com
MUMBAI-VI (Bandra) Opp Bandra Talab Beside Garimari Mata Mandir S.V Rd Bandra (W) Mumbai – 50 022-26431059, 26437259, 9324631259, 8652586507, 8652586508
bandra@blazeflash.com
MUMBAI-VII (Andheri-East) Unit No. 10/11, J.K. Industrial Estate, Off Mahakali Caves Road, Andheri (East), Mumbai – 400093 8652586505, andheri.east@blazeflash.com
MUMBAI-VIII (Andheri(W) ) Sunil Shopping Centre, Shop No. 4, Opp. Navrang Cinema, J P Road, Andheri (W), Mumbai-400058 022-26772498, 9819479842, 8652586523, 8652586526, andheri.west@blazeflash.com
MUMBAI-IX (Kandivali) Dattani Center,Shop No.10, Opp. Railway Crossing, Kandivali(e), Mumbai-4000 101 022-28852044, 8652586503, 9819956252
kandivali@blazeflash.com
MUMBAI-X (Ghatkopar) Gr, Floor, Shop No. 6Gurukipa Bldg., LBS, Marg, Opp. Hanuman Mandir, Ghatkoper (w) Mumbai 9594283322, 8652586545
ghatkopar@blazeflash.com
MUMBAI-XI (Chembur) Shop No.1 Thakur Cottage Lal Dongar Rd Opp Corporate Park Near Sion Trombay Swastik Chamber (E) Mumbai – 71 8652586539, 8652586540
chembur@blazeflash.com
MUMBAI-XII (SANPADA) Mangal Murti Apt, Shop No.4, Plot No 17sec-30, Opp Sanpada railway station, SanpadaNavi Mumbai-400703 8976199105. 8652586504, 8652586551
vashi@@blazeflash.com
MUMBAI-XIII (Thane) Daulat Nagar, CHS Building No-05, Shop No-0 9 Opp. Kopri Fire Brigade, Thane East Mumbai – 600403 022-25327938, 9987493937, 8652586563
thane@blazeflash.com

Blazeflash House 69/6A,
Rama Road Indl. Area
New Delhi – 110015
Tel: 42974297

Regd. Office
J & K Indl. Estate,Ground flr,Unit No. 10 & 1, Off.
Mahakali Caves Road
MIDC Signal,Andheri (E),Mumbai -400 093
Tel: 022-26878008,26878013 Fax :26878354

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *