FabIndia customer care number, toll free number, email and office address is provided below to help you send inquiries to FabIndia support.

FabIndia Customer Care Details

FabIndia Customer Care Number: +91 11 4069 2000
FabIndia Customer Care Email: support@fabindia.net 
FabIndia Online Contact Form Click Here

Fabindia is retail chain of stores for products that are made from traditional techniques, skills and hand-based processes. You can also buy FabIndia’s iems online on their e-commerce website http://www.fabindia.com

To contact customer support, dial FabIndia customer care number +91 11 4069 2000  . You can also email at support@fabindia.net 

FabIndia Stores in Major Cities

CITY/STATEStores AddressPhone Number
Hyderabad, Andhra PradeshGround Floor, Uma Enclave, Road No. 9,
Banjara Hills,
Hyderabad – 500034
+91-40-23354526, 23353956
hyderabad@fabindia.net
Guwahati, AssamMaheswar Kutir, House No. 47, M.G.Road, Uzan Bazar, Guwahati, Assam – 7810010361-2606064, 65
guwahati@fabindia.net
DelhiA-1, Hamilton House, Connaught Place,
New Delhi – 110001
+91-011-43048295, 96
cp.delhi@fabindia.net
Patna, BiharHem Plaza, Shop No. G-4,
Frazer Road
P.O. – G.P.O,
PS Kotwali,
Patna – 800001
+91-0612-2230231, 32
frazer.patna@fabindia.net
Raipur, ChhatisgarhCity Centre Mall,
Unit No. CCRP 0029,
Upper Ground Floor,
Vill-Mowa,
Vidhan Sabha Road
Raipur – 492001
+91-0771-6007100
citycentre.raipur@fabindia.net
Ahmedabad, GujaratShop No. 16, 2nd Floor, AlphaOne Mall, Nr. Vastrapur Lake, Vastrapur,
Ahmedabad – 380054
+91-079-40061079
alphamall.ahmedabad@fabindia.net
GoaShop No. 8 to 13,
Seashell Arcade, Opp. Canara Bank,
Murrod Vaddo, Candolim Bardez,
Goa – 403515
+91-832-2489143 / 3263966
candolim.goa@fabindia.net
Ranchi, JharkhandMangal Kunj Apartment, 1/1, Vasant Vihar,
296/1 Kanke Road,
Ranchi – 834008
+91-0651-2234825, 2234826
ranchi@fabindia.net
Jammu, J&K279-A, Ground Floor,
Gandhi Nagar, Last Morh,
Jammu
2439512,14,16,18
jammu@fabindia.net
Bangalore, KarnatakaM/S Star Shopping Centre Private Limited
1 M.G Road, Retail 1/2, Swamy Vivekananda Road,
Bangalore – 560008
+91-080-32559776, 32216194
mgr.bangalore@fabindia.net
Cochin, Kerala26, Bay Pride Mall,
First Floor, Marine Drive,
Kochi – 682031.
+91-484-3043517, 18
bpmall.cochin@fabindia.net
Indore, MadhyaPradeshShop No. G1-2, Bakhatgarh Tower,
10/1, New Plasia, Cure Well Hospital Road,
Indore – 452001
+91-731-4077223, 24
indore@fabindia.net
Mumbai, MaharashtraR- City Centre, Shop no. S-39
2nd floor,  L. B. S. Marg
Ghatkopar (W)
Mumbai- 400086
+91-22-67702341
ghatkopar.mumbai@fabindia.net
Bhubaneswar, OrissaThe Bamra Manor, Ground Floor,
109, Suryanagar, Near Raj Bhavan,
Bhubaneshwar – 751003
+91-674-2397445, 3208783
bhubaneshwar@fabindia.net
ChandigarhUnit No. 231, Second Floor, 178-178A,
Industrial and Business Park, Phase-1, Elante Mall, Chandigarh -160102
+91-0172-4622001
, 4623001
elante.chandigarh@fabindia.net
Jalandhar, Punjab585-R First Floor,
Model Town,
Jalandhar – 144003
+91-0181-2462134, 4562276/77
jalandhar@fabindia.net
Jaipur, RajasthanShop # 11-12, 2nd Floor, MGF Metropolitan Mall,
22 Godam Circle, Bhawani Singh Road,
Jaipur – 302001
+91-141-5115997, 8
mgf.jaipur@fabindia.net
Gangtok, SikkimPassion India,
Near STCS Deorail Gangtok,
Sikkim
08388924727
tripti_pradhan77@yahoo.com
Chennai, Tamil NaduKG Galaxy,
F- 36, Second Avenue,
Annanagar (east),
Chennai – 600102
+91-44-42612117, 18
annanagar.madras@fabindia.net
Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh9,Rani Laxmibai Marg,
Kaiserbagh Road, (Near Gemini Continental Hotel),
Hazratganj,
Lucknow-226001
0522-4010597
lucknow@fabindia.net
Dehradun, Uttarakhand1055, Khasra No. 1078
Near Blood Bank of Uttarakhand
Ballupur Road, Dehradun – 248001
0135-2104221, 22
ckr.dehradun@fabindia.net
Kolkata, West Bengal11A, Allenby Road,
Kolkata-700020
033-24869234, 35
fortuna.calcutta@fabindia.net

Your city not listed above? Click here to see the complete list

FabIndia Head Office Address

B-53, Okhla Industrial Area,
Phase -1, New Delhi 110020, India
Tel: +91 11 4069 2000
Fax: +91 11 2681 1053
Email: mailus@fabindia.net

Registered Address
N-14 Greater Kailash – I,
New Delhi 110048, India
Tel: +91 11 4669 3725
Email: mailus@fabindia.net

Web : www.fabindia.com

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *